THOM YORKE’s “Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes” Gets White Vinyl Reissue

THOM YORKE's "Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes" Gets White Vinyl Reissue

Thom Yorke’s second solo album Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes is being reissued on coloured vinyl, 8th December by XL Recordings.

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes was first released in September 2014 by BitTorrent bundle, and downloaded over 1 million times during the first week of its release, as well as a deluxe vinyl variant of the album, packaged in a bespoke antistatic bag.

It was made available later that year via Bandcamp with an additional song, ‘Youwouldn’tlikemewhenI’mangry’.

Longtime Radiohead collaborators Nigel Goodrich and Stanely Donwood were also involved with the project, with Goodrich producing the album and original artwork by Donwood.

Pre-order a copy of the vinyl here, listen to ‘There Is No Ice (For My Drink)’ and check out the track list below.


Side A

A1. A Brain In A Bottle
A2. Guess Again!
A3. Interference
A4. The Mother Lode

Side B

B1. Truth Ray
B2. There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
B3. Pink Section
B4. Nose Grows Some

Leave a Reply